Schedule of Services


Glory to God for all things!

manger-tomb-icon

419 S Giant City Rd, Carbondale, IL.

PLEASE NOTE: The street number shown by Google is 519, but the actual street number is 419

      • Saturday January 8
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday January 9
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • Wednesday January 12
        • 6:00pm Daily Vespers with Holy Communion followed by Bible Study
      • Saturday January 15
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday January 16
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • Wednesday January 19
        • 6:00pm Daily Vespers with Holy Communion followed by Bible Study
      • Saturday January 22
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday January 23
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am Divine Liturgy
      • Wednesday January 26
        • 6:00pm Daily Vespers with Holy Communion followed by Bible Study
      • Saturday January 29
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday January 30
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY



      theotokos-2

Serving Orthodox Christian faithful and inquirers in Carbondale, IL and surrounding areas