Schedule of Services

manger-tomb-icon


NEW ADDRESS!!! 419 S Giant City Rd, Carbondale, IL 62902

Fr. James Mackoul is the rector priest.


    • God is the Lord and has revealed Himself to us!

    • Saturday June 29
      • 5:00pm READER’S Vespers
    • Sunday June 30
      • 9:30am TYPIKA Service
    • Saturday July 6
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday July 7
      • 7:45am Pre-Communion Prayers
      • 8:15am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • 11:00am Fellowship hour
    • Saturday July 13
      • 5:00pm READER’S Vespers
    • Sunday July 14
      • 7:45am Pre-Communion Prayers
      • 8:15am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • 11:00am Fellowship hour
    • Saturday July 20
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday July 21
      • 7:45am Pre-Communion Prayers
      • 8:15am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • 11:00am Fellowship hour
    • Saturday July 27
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday July 28
      • 7:45am Pre-Communion Prayers
      • 8:15am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • 11:00am Fellowship hour


    • theotokos-2

Serving Orthodox faithful and inquirers in Carbondale, IL and surrounding areas