Schedule of Services


Glory to God for all things!

manger-tomb-icon

419 S Giant City Rd, Carbondale, IL.

PLEASE NOTE: The street number shown by Google is 519, but the actual street number is 419

    •  
    • Wednesday November 2
      • 6:00pm Daily Vespers
      • 7:00pm Catechism Class
    • Saturday November 5
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday November 6
      • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
    • Wednesday November 9
      • 6:00pm Daily Vespers
      • 7:00pm Catechism Class
    • Saturday November 12
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday November 13 Feast of St John Chrysostom
      • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
    • Wednesday November 16
      • 6:00pm Daily Vespers
      • 7:00pm Catechism Class
    • Saturday November 19
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday November 20
      • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
    • Monday November 21 Feast of the Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
      • 6:00pm DIVINE LITURGY
    • Wednesday November 23
      • 6:00pm Daily Vespers and Prayers of Thanksgiving
      • No Catechism Class
    • Saturday November 26
      • 5:00pm Great Vespers
    • Sunday November 27
      • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
      • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
    • Wednesday November 30
      • 6:00pm Great Vespers for St Andrew the First-Called Apostle
      • 7:00pm Catechism Class



theotokos-2