Schedule of Services


Glory to God for all things!

manger-tomb-icon

419 S Giant City Rd, Carbondale, IL.

PLEASE NOTE: The street number shown by Google is 519, but the actual street number is 419

      • Sunday July 4
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • Wednesday July 7
        • 6:00pm Daily Vespers with Holy Communion
      • Saturday July 10
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday July 11
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • Wednesday July 14
        • 6:00pm Daily Vespers with Holy Communion
      • Saturday July 17
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday July 18
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • Wednesday July 21
        • 6:00pm Vesperal Divine Liturgy for the Holy Myrrh-bearer and Equal-to-the-Apostles, St. Mary Magdalene
      • Saturday July 24
        • 5:00pm Great Vespers
      • Sunday July 25
        • 8:30am Matins (Orthros)
        • 9:30am DIVINE LITURGY
      • Wednesday July 28
        • 6:00pm Daily Vespers with Holy Communion



    theotokos-2

Serving Orthodox Christian faithful and inquirers in Carbondale, IL and surrounding areas